ABBA’s Voulez-Vous Deluxe Edition

The Official ABBA site has announced that the long-awaited release with “bonus tracks, as well as a DVD featuring television performances and interviews related to Voulez-Vous” is to be released on 31 May.

Voulez-Vous CD+DVD image montage
Voulez-Vous CD+DVD image montage


  1. As Good As New
  2. Voulez-Vous
  3. I Have A Dream
  4. Angeleyes
  5. The King Has Lost His Crown
  6. Does Your Mother Know
  7. If It Wasn’t For The Nights
  8. Chiquitita
  9. Lovers (Live A Little Longer)
  10. Kisses Of Fire
  11. Summer Night City (Full Length Version) (Bonus)
  12. Lovelight (Bonus)
  13. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) (Bonus)
  14. Dream World (Bonus)
  15. Voulez-Vous (Extended Remix, 1979 US promo) (Bonus)


  1. ABBA In Switzerland (BBC Television Special)
  2. Chiquitita (Music for UNICEF)
  3. I Have A Dream (Extended promo)
  4. If It Wasn’t For The Nights (Mike Yarwood Christmas Show, BBC)
  5. Chiquitita (ABBA Snowtime, BBC)
  6. Björn & Benny Interview (Multi-Coloured Swap Shop, BBC)
  7. Greatest Hits Vol. 2 Television Commercial I
  8. Greatest Hits Vol. 2 Television Commercial II
  9. International Sleeve Gallery

One Reply to “ABBA’s Voulez-Vous Deluxe Edition”

Please leave a comment...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.