Anthem from ‘CHESS In Concert’ credits

Josh Groban: A Collection

Josh Groban: A collection ft. Anthem

  • Anthem (Live – From ‘Chess In Concert’)
  • Music by Benny Andersson and Björn Ulvaeus
  • Lyrics by Tim Rice
  • Universal-PolyGram International (PRS)
  • Live performance of ‘Chess – In Concert’ at The Royal Albert Hall, May 2008 – with the City of London Philharmonic and the West End Chorus, conducted by David Firman
  • Directed by Hugh Woolridge
  • Produced by Tim Rice
  • Recording Engineer: Toby Allington
  • Mixed by Humberto Gattica
  • Assistant Mix Engineer: Cristian Robles
  • From the forthcoming release ‘Chess In Concert’

4 Comments on "Anthem from ‘CHESS In Concert’ credits"

Please leave a comment...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.